Located in Chashan Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China, Dongguan Fengrui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd (Former name is Dongguan Lei Jia Electronics Technology Co., LTD.) , with an area of more than 30,000 square meters, was founded in 1993. Relying on its absolutely independent supply chain, professional research and development design, Dongguan Fengrui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd has become one of the most professional Internet bar earphone designing and manufacturer in China in 2004.

Based on the mature experience and influence of the domestic Internet cafe headset field for many years, under the premise of strong R&D, production and operation strength in the harvest season of 2008, Dongguan Fengrui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd launched the “A product” brand series voice equipment to the domestic earphone industry. After the brand promotion, it designs and develops suitable products from different consumption perspectives, and continues the unique design style in the Internet cafe field, leading the product update of the Internet cafe market, and opening up the individual needs of the retail market, which makes the products are more cool and fashion.

In the rapidly changing market environment, Dongguan Fengrui Electronic Technology Co., Ltd will follow the rule of “product orientation” and “market orientation”, and formulate clear strategic goals for medium and long-term development, with the belief of “pursuing excellence” and perseverance. Always fight for the first."

简体中文  |   English

ABOUT - PRODUCTS - NEWS - DRIVER - FAQ- CONTACT
Copyright © 2015 Zidli.net       Design byHI-ING MEDIA

东莞市雷伽电子有限公司成立于1993年,位于东莞市茶山镇,厂房面积10000多平方米,是国内最早期供应耳机PCB板、线材、喇叭的制造商。2004年雷伽电子依靠绝对的自主供应链,专业的研发设计,一举成为国内极具专业的网吧耳机设计和生产商,并以雄厚的实力、合理的价格、优良的服务和国内几十家省、市级客户建立直供关系,且得到业界的认可和好评。

      基于多年来在国内网吧耳机领域的成熟经验和影响力,在2008年收获之季在以雄厚的研发和生产与运营实力为后盾的前提下,雷伽电子向国内耳机行业推出“磁动力”品牌系列语音设备,自品牌推广以来,从不同消费角度设计开发适合的产品,在网吧领域继续着独特的设计风格,引领着网吧市场的产品更新,同时开辟了零售市场的个性需求,产品更加炫酷、时尚。

      在飞速变化的市场环境中,雷伽电子将遵循“产品导向”与“市场导向”互相转变的规律,并制定清晰的中、长期发展的战略目标,以“追求卓越”为信念,锲而不舍地“永争第一”。